Lookup Public Records in Maury CountyTennessee. Including Vital Birth and Death Records, Deeds, Probate, Property Records, Mortgages, Liens, Judgments, Marriage Licenses, Voter Registrar, Payroll, Military Discharges.

Maury County Marriage License Office
In order to obtain a marriage license in Maury County, the applicants must apply together, in person, at the County Clerk’s office. Both parties must present their state-issued picture ID, military ID, or passport, and know their social security number
State Law:Marriage – Title 36, Ch. 3 and Enforcement of antenuptial agreements – Title 36, §36-3-501
All State Statutes: Information is online at the State Website
Office:Maury County Marriage License
Location:10 Public Square, Columbia, Tennessee, 38401


Maury County Clerk’s Office

Address: 10 Public Square, Columbia, TN 38401, United States
Phone: 931-375-5200

Please Share Your Review of This Office

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *