Lookup Public Records in Woodson County, Kansas. Including Vital Birth and Death Records, Deeds, Probate, Property Records, Mortgages, Liens, Judgments, Marriage Licenses, Voter Registrar, Payroll, Military Discharges.

Woodson County Marriage License Office
In order to obtain a marriage license in Woodson County, the applicants must apply together, in person, at the County Clerk’s office. Both parties must present their state-issued picture ID, military ID, or passport, and know their social security number
State Law:Marriage – Section 23, Art. 1 and Premarital Agreements – Section 23, Art. 24
All State Statutes: Information is online at the State Website
Office:Woodson County Marriage License
Location:105 West Rutledge Street, Yates Center, Kansas, 66783

Woodson County Clerk’s Office

Address: 105 W. Rutledge, Room 103 Yates Center, KS 66783-1407
Phone: (620) 625-8605

Please Share Your Review of This Office

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *