Lookup Public Records in Rawlins County, Kansas. Including Vital Birth and Death Records, Deeds, Probate, Property Records, Mortgages, Liens, Judgments, Marriage Licenses, Voter Registrar, Payroll, Military Discharges.

Rawlins County Marriage License Office
In order to obtain a marriage license in Rawlins County, the applicants must apply together, in person, at the County Clerk’s office. Both parties must present their state-issued picture ID, military ID, or passport, and know their social security number
State Law:Marriage – Section 23, Art. 1 and Premarital Agreements – Section 23, Art. 24
All State Statutes: Information is online at the State Website
Office:Rawlins County Marriage License
Location:607 Main Street, Atwood, Kansas, 67730

Rawlins County Clerk Office
County Government Office

Address: 607 Main St, Atwood, KS 67730, United States
Phone: 785-626-3351

Please Share Your Review of This Office

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *